Get to know who we are!

Listed below is the leadership of our UAW local.

Have questions, comments, or concerns? Contact the appropriate party and get involved.

We are here to serve.

Executive Board

President

Darrell Johnson

(404) 761-5776

djohnson@uawlocal882.org - Ford Motor Company

 

Vice President

Damon Heningburg

damonh@uawlocal882.org - Ford Motor Company

Recording Secretary

Ruth Waller

rwaller@uawlocal882.org - ​Ford Motor Company
 

Financial Secretary

Chip Edmands

cedmands@uawlocal882.org - Ford Motor Company
 

Sargent of Arms

Shirley Holland

sholland@uawlocal882.org - Ford Motor Company
 

Guide

Paul Yates

Ford Motor Company
 

Chairman

Rob Bussell

rbussel4@ford.com - Ford Motor Company

 

Wayne Quick

quicknable@bellsouth.net - Volvo
 

Jarvis Brooks

jbrooks280@gmail.com- Berry Plastics
 

Retiree Chairman/Trustee

J.C. Phillips
jcpgara@bellsouth.net

Vice Chairman/Trustee

C. A. (Jessie) James
csisi2@att.net
 

Trustee

Horace Watson

 770.305.7241 - Retiree

Union Officials - Atlanta HVC

Chairman

Rob Bussell

(770) 305-7240

rbussell4@ford.com - Ford Motor Company
 

Part-time Committeeman

Marc Emerick

(770) 305-7241

Ford Motor Company

Alternative Committeeman

Stan Lund

(770) 305-7241

Ford Motor Company
 

Quality Representative

Horace Watson

(770) 305-7241

hwatso14@ford.com - Ford Motor Company

Union Officials - Berry Plastics

​Chairman

Diego Pedraza

Berry Plastics

Email

Shop Stewart

Jason Enfinger

Berry Plastics

Union Officials - Volvo

​Chairman

Wayne Quick

Volvo

Vice Chairman

Jason Newton

Volvo


 

© 2017 by UAW LOCAL 882

Website designed by Authentically U, LLC